Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Nicole O'Brien Principal Nicole O'Brien nicole.obrien@slcschools.org
Daniel Aragon Assistant Principal Daniel Aragon daniel.aragon@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Lunch room manager Tara Scarpino tara.scarpino@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Language Arts Coach Adrienne Kumik adrienne.kumik@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Custodian John Trujillo john.trujillo@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional Charlene Akers charlene.akers@slcschools.org
Teresa Benedict Paraprofessional Teresa Benedict teresa.benedict@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Community Learning Center Director Joel Arvizo joel.arvizo@slcschools.org
Angelica Ramos Paraprofessional Angelica Ramos angelica.ramos@slcschools.org
Carlos Palestina Physical Education Coach Carlos Palestina carlos.palestina@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Secretary Maria Sanchez Camacho maria.sanchezcamacho@slcschools.org
Nyree Gibbons Physical Education Grant coach Nyree Gibbons nyree.gibbons@slcschools.org
Star Lamping Paraprofessional Star Lamping star.lamping@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Music Assistant Genevieve Campbell genevieve.campbell@slcschools.org
Trena Mayberry Paraprofessional Trena Mayberry trena.mayberry@slcschools.org
Angel Nolazco Paraprofessional Angel Nolazco angel.nolazco@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture School Secretary Sandy Ferguson sandy.ferguson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional Erin Papworth erin.papworth@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Library Paraprofessional Lisa Haring lisa.haring@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional Jason Basinger jason.basinger@slcschools.org
Bruce Simpson Math Coach Bruce Simpson bruce.simpson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Custodian Guillermo Tovar-Perez guillermo.tovar-perez@slcschools.org
Mea Littlewood Paraprofessional Mea Littlewood mea.littlewood@slcschools.org
Corrine Soriano Paraprofessional Corrine Soriano corrine.soriano@slcschools.org
Sharon Szymanski Paraprofessional Sharon Szymanski sharon.szymanski@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Computer Lab paraprofessional Jorge Zetina jorge.zetina@slcschools.org

© Rose Park Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District