Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Brandy Valdez Kindergarten Teacher Brandy Valdez brandy.valdez@slcschools.org
Donna Chin Kindergarten teacher Donna Chin donna.chin@slcschools.org
Gayle Andrews Kindergarten teacher Gayle Andrews gayle.andrews@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Amy Milenski First Grade Teacher Amy Milenski amy.milenski@slcschools.org
Emily Petty First Grade Teacher Emily Petty emily.petty@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture First Grade Teacher Jacob Ferrie jacob.ferrie@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Marina Coleman Second Grade teacher Marina Coleman marina.coleman@slcschools.org
Patrick Jefferies Second Grade Teacher Patrick Jefferies patrick.jefferies@slcschools.org
Tina Thompson Second Grade Teacher Tina Thompson tina.thompson@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Judith Marsh Third grade teacher Judith Marsh judith.marsh@slcschools.org
Julie Taylor Third grade teacher Julie Taylor julie.taylor@slcschools.org
Kelly Zopes Third Grade teacher Kelly Zopes kelly.zopes@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Ariel Sollis Fourth Grade teacher Ariel Sollis ariel.sollis@slcschools.org
Hannah Dolata Hafeman Fourth Grade teacher Hannah Dolata Hafeman hannah.dolatahafeman@slcschools.org
Rose Yazzie Fourth Grade teacher Rose Yazzie rose.yazzie@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Ame Jensen Fifth Grade Teacher Ame Jensen ame.jensen@slcschools.org
John Olson Fifth Sixth grade split teacher John Olson john.olson@slcschools.org
Mark Martinez Fifth grade teacher Mark Martinez mark.martinez@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Heather Blakley Sixth grade teacher Heather Blakley heather.blakley@slcschools.org
John Olson Fifth Sixth grade split teacher John Olson john.olson@slcschools.org
Stephen Therrien Sixth grade teacher Stephen Therrien stephen.therrien@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Wayne Geary Art teacher Wayne Geary wayne.geary@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture ELP teacher Caralyn Bingham caralyn.bingham@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Margo Harpster Library Technology Teacher Margo Harpster margo.harpster@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
David Asman Music Teacher David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Jessica Domenick Montessori Pre-school Jessica Domenick jessica.domenick@slcschools.org
Maria Plancarte Montessori Pre-kindergarten teacher Maria Plancarte maria.plancarte@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Speech Therapy Teacher Jennifer Zak jennifer.zak@slcschools.org
Megan Mcgee Special Education Teacher Megan Mcgee megan.mcgee@slcschools.org
Robin Raine Counselor Robin Raine robin.raine@slcschools.org
Teresa Stephens Special Education Teacher Teresa Stephens teresa.stephens@slcschools.org

© Rose Park Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District