Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Brandy Valdez Kindergarten Teacher Brandy Valdez brandy.valdez@slcschools.org
Donna Chin Kindergarten teacher Donna Chin donna.chin@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Marina Coleman Second Grade teacher Marina Coleman marina.coleman@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher Sonia Olsen sonia.olsen@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Rogelio Ramos Teacher Rogelio Ramos rogelio.ramos@slcschools.org
Rose Yazzie Fourth Grade teacher Rose Yazzie rose.yazzie@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Fifth Grade Teacher Kelly Martinez kelly.martinez@slcschools.org
Mark Martinez Fifth grade teacher Mark Martinez mark.martinez@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Heather Blakley Sixth grade teacher Heather Blakley heather.blakley@slcschools.org
John Olson Sixth Grade Teacher John Olson john.olson@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Art Teacher Kristen Hemmis kristen.hemmis@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Mandy Callahan English Language Development Mandy Callahan mandy.callahan@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Extended Learning Program Kim Lane kim.lane@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Mariah Wall Library Technology Teacher Mariah Wall mariah.wall@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
David Asman Music Teacher David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Jessica Kornilakis Montessori Pre-school Jessica Kornilakis jessica.kornilakis@slcschools.org
Maria Plancarte Montessori Pre-kindergarten teacher Maria Plancarte maria.plancarte@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Megan McGee Special Education Teacher Megan McGee megan.mcgee@slcschools.org
Robin Raine Counselor Robin Raine robin.raine@slcschools.org
Teresa Stephens Special Education Teacher Teresa Stephens teresa.stephens@slcschools.org

© Rose Park Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District