Translate This Site


Faculty and Staff Directory (2012-2013)

Below is a listing of our faculty and staff. For more information about a faculty member, please click on their name.

Administration

Position Name Email Address Room #/Ext
Principal Nicole O'Brien nicole.obrien@slcschools.org office/103
Assistant Principal Daniel Aragon daniel.aragon@slcschools.org office/106
Secretaries

Sandy Ferguson

 

sandy.ferguson@slcschools.org

 

office/100

      office/100
Community Learning Center Joel Arvizo Joel.Arvizo@slcschools.org office/105/194
Afterschool Coordinator Miley Boggs miley.boggs@slcschools.org office/100

Faculty

Grade Name Email Address Room #/Ext
Montessori Early Childhood Jessica Domenick Jessica.domenick@slcschools.org 148
Montessori Early Childhood Maria Medina Plancarte maria.plancarte@slcschools.org 159
Kindergarten Gayle Andrews gayle.andrews@slcschools.org 147
Donna Chin donna.chin@slcschools.org 155
Brandy Valdez brandy.valdez@slcschools.org 184
First Grade Amy Clyde Milenski amy.clyde@slcschools.org 125
Emily Petty emily.petty@slcschools.org 124
Elisabeth (Beth) Brett   126
Second Grade Marina Coleman marina.coleman@slcschools.org 181
Patrick Jefferies patrick.jefferies@slcshools.org 182
Tina Thompson tina.thompson@slcschools.org 179

Third Grade

Julie.Taylor julie.taylor@slcschools.org 206
Kelly Zopes   127
  Judith Marsh judith.marsh@slcschools.org 207
Fourth Grade Hannah Dolata Hafeman hannah.dolatahafeman@slcschools.org 203
Ariel Sollis ariel.sollis@slcschools.org 204
Rose Yazzie rose.yazzie@slcschools.org 205
Fifth Grade Mark Martinez mark.martinez@slcschools.org 223
Ame Jensen Ame.Jensen@slcschools.org 224
Fifth/Sixth Grade John Olson John.Olson@slcschools.org 227
Sixth Grade Stephen Therrien stephen.therrien@slcschools.org 226
Heather Blakely heather.blakely@slcschools.org 225
       
       
Counselor Robin Raine robin.raine@slcshools.org 195
Counseling Gisella Chace Valley Mental Health Parent Center
District Psychologist Kelly Stout kelly.stout@slcschools.org 109
ELP Caralyn Bingham caralyn.bingham@slcschools.org 189
Library/Media Center Margo Harpster margo.harpster@slcschools.org 116
Music David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org  
       
Resource Megan McGee megan.mcgee@slcschools.org 188
Resource Teresa Stephens teresa.stephens@slcschools.org 129
Speech Jennifer Zak jennifer.zak@slcschools.org 189
Literacy Coach Adrienne Kumik adrienne.kumik@slcschools.org 214
Math Coach Bruce Simpson bruce.simpson@slcschools.org 214
Art Specialist Wayne Geary wayne.geary@slcschools.org 180

Support Staff

Grade Name Email Address Room #/Ext
Computer Lab Jorge Zetina   146
Cafeteria Manager Tara Skuppin tara.skuppin@slcschools.org 161
Family Involvement Angelica Ramos    
Head Custodian John Trujillo john.trujillo@slcschools.org  
Evening Custodian Diego    
Paraprofessional Carlos Palestina    
Paraprofessional Teresa Benedict teresa.benedict@slcschools.org Wellness Center
Paraprofessional Kelsi Diaz kelsi.diaz@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Lisa Haring lisa.haring@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Warunee Koonrajaksebonde   147
Paraprofessional Angel Nolazco   Montessori PREK
Paraprofessional Mea Littlewood mea.littlewood@slcschools.org 155
Paraprofessional Trena Mayberry trena.mayberry@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Sharon Szymanski sharon.szymanski@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Genny Campbell   Music
Paraprofessional Celeste Littlewood    
Paraprofessional Erin Papworth    
Paraprofessional Corrinne Soriano   184
Paraprofessional Maria Sanchez   159