Translate This Site


Faculty and Staff Directory (2012-2013)

Below is a listing of our faculty and staff. For more information about a faculty member, please click on their name.

Administration

Position Name Email Address Room #/Ext
Principal Nicole Warren nicole.warren@slcschools.org office/103
Assistant Principal Deborah Candler deborah.candler@slcschools.org office/106
Secretaries

Sandy Ferguson

Maria Sanchez

sandy.ferguson@slcschools.org

maria.sanchez@slcschools.org

office/100

office/100

Community Learning Center Joel Arvizo Joel.Arvizo@slcschools.org office/105/194
Afterschool Coordinator Vanessa Paredes vanessa.paredes@slcschools.org office/100

Faculty

Grade Name Email Address Room #/Ext
Kindergarten Gayle Andrews gayle.andrews@slcschools.org 147
Donna Chin donna.chin@slcschools.org 184
Caroline Grist caroline.grist@slcschools.org 155
First Grade Amy Clyde Milenski amy.clyde@slcschools.org 125
Jessica Domenick jessica.domenick@slcschools.org 124
Natalie Fisihetau natalie.fisihetau@slcschools.org 126
Second Grade Marina Coleman marina.coleman@slcschools.org 181
Patrick Jefferies patrick.jefferies@slcshools.org 182
Tina Thompson tina.thompson@slcschools.org 179

Third Grade

Julie.Taylor julie.taylor@slcschools.org 206
Jennifer Cologna jennifer.cologna@slcschools.org 207
  Tricia Holden tricia.holden@slcschools.org 127
Fourth Grade Melody Francis melody.francis@slcschools.org 203
Abby Bluth abby.bluth@slcschools.org 204
Kristina Kaly kristina.kaly@slcschools.org 205
Fifth Grade Miriam Bugden miriam.bugden@slcschools.org 226
Hannah Dolata Hafeman hannah.dolatahafeman@slcschools.org 224
Sixth Grade Cathey Coulter cathey.coulter@slcschools.org 227
Staci Pugmire staci.pugmire@slcschools.org 223
Pre-Kindergarten     159
       
Counselor Robin Raine robin.raine@slcshools.org 195
Counseling Gisella Chase Valley Mental Health Parent Center
District Psychologist Kelly Stout kelly.stout@slcschools.org 109
ELP Caralyn Bingham caralyn.bingham@slcschools.org 189
Library/Media Center Margo Harpster margo.harpster@slcschools.org 116
Literacy Specialist Sarah Machol sarah.machol@slcschools.org  
Music Mina Romney mina.romney@slcschools.org  
       
Resource JoAnn Jennings joann.jennings@slcschools.org 180
Resource Teresa Stephens teresa.stephens@slcschools.org 129
Speech Jennifer Zak jennifer.zak@slcschools.org 189
Literacy Coach Nancy Page nancy.page@slcschools.org 214
Math Coach Bruce Simpson bruce.simpson@slcschools.org 214
Dance Cammy Haroldsen cammy.haroldsen@slcschools.org Gym

Support Staff

Grade Name Email Address Room #/Ext
Computer Lab Molly Boone molly.boone@slcschools.org 146
Cafeteria Manager Tara Skuppin tara.skuppin@slcschools.org 161
Counseling Intern Andrea Journey   195
Counseling Intern Ashley Nettleton   195
Head Custodian John Trujillo john.trujillo@slcschools.org  
Evening Custodian Alfredo Guillen    
Paraprofessional Carlos Palestina    
Paraprofessional Cathy Aviles Molina cathy.avilesmolina@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Teresa Benedict teresa.benedict@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Molly Boone molly.boone@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Kelsi Diaz kelsi.diaz@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Lisa Haring lisa.haring@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Warunee Koonrajaksebonde    
Paraprofessional Star Lamping star.lamping@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Mea Littlewood mea.littlewood@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Trena Mayberry trena.mayberry@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Angelica Ramos    
Paraprofessional Stephanie Rivera stephanie.rivera@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Sharon Szymanski sharon.szymanski@slcschools.org  
Paraprofessional Cherie Wilson

cherie.wilson@slcschools.org

 
Paraprofessional Genny Campbell    
Paraprofessional Celeste Littlewood    
Paraprofessional Maria Sanchez