Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Kindergarten Teacher Brandy Valdez brandy.valdez@slcschools.org
Kindergarten teacher Donna Chin donna.chin@slcschools.org
Early Childhood Montessori Jessica Kornilakis jessica.kornilakis@slcschools.org
Early Childhood Montessori Maria Plancarte maria.plancarte@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Second Grade Teacher Cassandra Gaisford cassandra.gaisford@slcschools.org
Second Grade teacher Marina Coleman marina.coleman@slcschools.org
First Grade Teacher Sonia Olsen sonia.olsen@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Fourth Grade Teacher Amelia Landay amelia.landay@slcschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Shannon Barnson shannon.barnson@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Fifth Grade Teacher Kelly Martinez kelly.martinez@slcschools.org
Fifth grade teacher Mark Martinez mark.martinez@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Sixth grade teacher Heather Blakley heather.blakley@slcschools.org
Sixth Grade Teacher John Olson john.olson@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Laura McMahon laura.mcmahon@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Alternative Language Services Coordinator Mandy Callahan mandy.callahan@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Extended Learning Program Kim Lane kim.lane@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Mariah Wall mariah.wall@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Early Childhood Montessori Jessica Kornilakis jessica.kornilakis@slcschools.org
Early Childhood Montessori Maria Plancarte maria.plancarte@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Special Education Teacher Teresa Stephens teresa.stephens@slcschools.org

© Rose Park Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District